Administration

Position

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Superintendent:

Byron Stutzman

byrons@sd215.net

(208) 624-7542

Business Manager/Clerk

Craig Summers

craigs@sd215.net

(208) 624-7542

Maintenance:

Craig Summers

craigs@sd215.net

(208) 624-7542

Accounts Payable:

Hali Mackert

halim@sd215.net

(208) 624-7542

Human Resources:

Jamie Hymas

jamieh@sd215.net

(208) 624-7542

Child Nutrition:

Hali Mackert

halim@sd215.net

(208) 624-2506

Technology Director

Tracy Smith

tracys@sd215.net

(208) 624-2551

Transportation Director:

Karen Daw

karend@sd215.net

(208) 624-2561

Special Services

Benjamin Garcia

beng@sd215.net

(208) 624-3146